Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Aaron was great at keeping me informed at was happening to my car and loved the fact that I also got a video confirmation from Dalton the service tech too! Everyone was fantastic, thank y'all so much!! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Mike, Sammy and Frank made the purchase of our CPO Mazda CX-9 GT a painless process. The newly remodeled Sales and Finance areas are super comfortable. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent customer service. Our sales associate, Michael Leyzerzone, was well-informed and timely in his responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Traveled to Town North Mazda to make purchase due to sizable inventory and was not disappointed. Staff was organized and efficient !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Victor was most helpful with my key fob situation. Even though the tow truck driver that I hired left the vehicle at the front of the dealership, Victor said they'd figure it out to get it into the bay for service. Four mechanics actually came out and pushed the car into the bay for service. Once the new key fob was programmed, I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The remodel looks very nice. Pleasantly surprised to have my car taken in at my actual appt time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Despite the construction that is currently done at the location, the service was excellent. The service technician sent me a video with his recommendations for repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Good experience. Not stressful or what you would think of the old days of car buying. Smooth, informative, pleasant. Reasonably fast process all around. Confusing at first as construction eliminated the showroom appearance from outside.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Isaiah was a pleasure to work with, enjoyed working with him. Ask for him when looking for your next car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Isaiah Randolf was one of the most straight forward car salesman I have dealt with, and did not engage in typical pressure tactics or subterfuge which is common in the field. I would go back again when the need arises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The staff at Town North Mazda are very friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Brent Levy - very knowledgeable & welcoming service!!! I highly recommend this dealership for future car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Absolutely amazing. The customer service is outstanding. Special thanks to Aaron and Victor for their incredible dedication and care in my case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

They are very friendly, informative and aren’t pushy about service options. I feel like my car is in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Isaiah and Craig made my experience easy and personal. I would highly recommend purchasing here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Had the pleasure of working With Terry M. Excellent knowledge of the car. Reviewed all features. No hard sell, no trying to upsell extended warranties. No hidden charges. Highly recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great customer service. Checked everything on my car and clearly explained all that they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Great service and a nice place to wait and work. Service was on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Excellent service every time! I appreciate the service advisors and the repair professionals care and attention to detail to keep my car in top shape!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

I had great service this time for my oil change. They got me in and out in a timely manner and they had a driver to drive me to work and pick me up tk het my car. Such a life saver and will recommend. Mike who drove me was so nice and Alec did a great job taking care of me from the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Victor is service always does a great job! We've bought several cars there and Victor and your service department are a big reason we are customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Doing a good job |Will be back soon for the completion of the job and look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Every one that helped me was professional and kind . The video service update was very cool but a little hard to hear. My service advisor Victor was super helpful and very fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Alec was my intake specialist at the Town North Richardson. He was prompt, informative, and provided great service all around. The technician who took care of my car was all very careful and precise with the work performed on my car. The video filmed was a very nice touch and helpful to know status and condition of my car while I was being worked on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very friendly staff, felt more like a family opposed to a high pressure sales company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I discovered corrosion on the battery after needing a jump and Town North Mazda was able to squeeze me in for a car battery replacement the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service by Town North Mazda has kept me in my 2001 Miata for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Victor and the other team members are very professional and great to worked with. They were exceptional in meeting my customized service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The staff is so friendly and accommodating. They instill confidence and care about their customers and making sure the car is safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had the best experience at Town North Mazda! I was in an accident that totaled my vehicle and was expecting to have even more stress when it came time to find a new one. Instead, I had the pleasure of working with Michael Leyzerzon and Alex Tsvang (GM) who both made getting a new vehicle a seamless experience for me. When it came time to work with the finance department, Frank Neal was friendly and extremely helpful in completing my purchase. I will definitely be sharing my experience with my friends, family, and coworkers and urge anyone reading this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

As always, service done on my car was excellent. Victor explained everything and provided options. Work was done right the first time so I don’t have to worry about it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great experience with Michael Leyzerzon who helped my husband & i to choose a Mazda CX30 for me💯👏, 11 days ago! Michael Leyzerzon was totally honest and patient, which made me very comfortable to come back to Town North Mazda Richardson, the next day to buy the car. Thanks a lot Michael Leyzerzon for your wonderful service !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience working with the sales person at the North Town Mazada. His knowlege and technical skills was greatly appreciated by us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

This is a challenging market for car purchases. I was very fortunate to find a new 2022 CX-9 Signature with the exact colors and features I was looking for and Alex and his Team really pulled out all the stops to provide me with all the discounts and incentives possible. I also got a very fair deal on the cost of my GAP and Extended Warranty products. I was very upside down in my previous car but I believe they gave me top dollar and, fortunately, I was able to bring enough cash to more than make up the difference. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Isaiah and Craig at town north were terrific in helping me purchase my first car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

This was the best experience by far buying a car. It went so smooth, honest, and easy going, because they took the time to explain so clearly step by step, that we were not surprised with extra charges on the final price, like we have had experienced in past car purchases from another dealers. We want to thank Fabian Santaella, Will Miller, Will Ludvigson and the Finance person that I forgot his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

My service center specialist was friendly, professional and, helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Love that you send the videos . Thank you . It’s really helpful . We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Victor provided expert service and helped us understand repair. The video was exceptional and visually informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Thumbs up to Richard and Craig for the best assistance they extended to us! They have made our vehicle shopping experience so easy and satisfactorily. They deserve more than 5 start! Plus the Receptionist has been so accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great experience, very friendly team. From the general manager to the sales people everyone was very professional and patient. Highly recommend the Town North Mazda to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Jason Argyriou was amazingly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional. We went in to buy a used car and he ended up selling us a new Mazda CX-30. We will recommend him for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

My car was taken as soon as I drove into the service drive. I received a video of my vehicle being inspected while I was waiting. Waiting area is bright and clean. There was no water or coffee in the area for customers waiting on their vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I received excellent service once again from Victor Bernal and the rest of the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Everything went really great. Neil was very professional and excellent service. Look forward to working with Neil again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Victor always goes the extra mile to provide great service. His professionalism, care, and great support keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Victor always is on point, friendly, knowledgeable and upbeat. I always feel taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everything was great from beginning to the end always great service taking care right away friendly workers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I was headed to another Mazda dealership and got a call from Michael at Town North! He was super respectful and honest! He told me what he could and would do to earn my business and I told him thanks but I was pretty sure I was buying one from this other place! Boy did I learn real fast! That dealership changed over night! But I left and called Michael back! He said he would do everything he had talked about and would help me any way possible! So I made the drive he ant the rest of the staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Thank you, Victor, and the service team at TownNorth Mazda for resolving the issue with my CX-5! So happy with the great service I received at TownNorth Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Hope this helps you find the best sales team in North Texas! Michael was an answer to prayer! I was going to a different dealership when he called and told him that! He didn't disrespect them or talk down about them but told me if it didn't work out then to call him! Well it didn't for one reason or another but I called Michael and he talked to me for bout 20 mins and I decided to go there! I went and the visit was better than the call! He was down to earth and straight forward! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Terry Kilpatrick was simply great. His honest and straightforward approach was a refreshingly welcome. Would definitely send others to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Had my car back much earlier than expected. Problem fixed and they noticed I needed an inspection so got that accomplished as well. Easy to work with. Love Town North Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Victor in Service Department is professional and pleasant to work with. The Lady that takes the or my$$$ is marvelous. North Town Mazda is just a very professional business. Everyone seems eager to take care of me as quickly and efficiently as possible. Mazda vehicles are extremely reliable; I hope to buy another within 2 years or less. Thank you Mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great and prompt service. Victor is very professional and communicates very well. Very reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

In and out quickly for the 15,000 mile check up. Great service, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Service to my vehicle was completed promptly and professionally. Many thanks to Alec and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service and experience. I could not be more satisfied for the purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Helpful, good communication, timely repair, reasonable pricing. Alec was very helpful and honest with the timing of repair. Video presentation of the technician reviewing the condition of our car was a new feature and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Outstanding service and experience. Fabian was very professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Sales manager Will was also wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I like Town North because it is not part of a huge conglomerate. Service is personal fast and friendly. Have been getting my car serviced here for years .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Richard Blye was over the top fantastic. We are so thankful for him & the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

We are super happy with every aspect of our interaction with Victor, our Service Manager, the courtesy shuttle, the affordable repair and State Inspection of our 2009 Mazda Grand Touring! They quickly and professionally resolved all issues! Victor and his crew have made us Town North Mazda Customers for Life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service is the main reason to come to Town North Mazda. They have been maintaining our cars since 2004, and have done so very professionally. Victor Beral is the most professional service manage I have worked with, and he is a straight shooter. FM Carroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The folks at Mazda Town North were exceptional with care and Customer Service. The video provided was informative too. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

My daughter took the car in for me. When she returned she kept saying “everyone was soo nice”. I also received a text with a video of my car and the work performed. This was such a wonderful extra that I did not expect and I really appreciated since I was not able to be at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My experience is always exception when I schedule an appointment with Victor in service. He has everything ready when I arrive and he keeps me updated throughout the service. He is why I've been coming all these years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Sammy Benton was great to work with. He was very friendly, patient and professional. Town North Mazda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Excellent customer service! Will be coming to this location from now on for my Mazda vehicle’s repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Good selection during these difficult times of vehicle availability. Salesperson very helpful and informative. Overall very supportive and tried to make the process easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They promptly got me in, the job was finished ahead of schedule, and the price was fair. I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I cannot believe they experience i had. My previous dealership doesn't hold a candle to this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Arthur is very educated on the products he’s selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Customer service was great from first phone call to purchase. Fabian was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

We have had the best experience in Town North Mazda, they care about meeting expectations and giving you the best service, from guidance for selecting the best car for you, maintenance package, and excellent post-sale customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service as always. Thank you Aaron and the team. I had a great time there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I've been using this dealership for the service and repair of my 2009 CX-9. Their prices are competitive, their service people are friendly and knowledgeable, and they have a new modern building. I won't go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Service was completed at the time promised and I was kept advised of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They were fast and completed the services in a timely manner. Communicated well and kept me in the loop along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I was brought to this survey after I did my first service last Friday. But I would like to say that Town North Mazda is an amazing dealership for everything I have transacted with them so far. They made my first-time car purchasing experience a smooth and easier one during the crazy time for auto market! The staff there are very nice and helpful. I felt at home whenever I visited them. I will definitely recommend this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Victor Bernal was a tremendous help with servicing my grandson's Miata. Victor helped me with my 2004 Miata from 2004-2012 and did a great job. The fact that he has been with Town North service for 24 years gives him a wealth of practical experience on the service drive. Victor guided the process from the appointment stage all the way through a fairly complicated 13 line repair order. Well done! (However, I did have one experience that was less than good. When we arrived to pick up the car, the advisor on duty had difficulty getting the attention of the valet "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Richard is amazing and help me to get a good deal. Thanks to Finance Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The staff here made a new car purchase a very pleasant process, which has always been the case in my previous experience. It should be fun and not a hassle, and I appreciate that a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I loved the video the technician created explains what was wrong with our vehicle and walked us through the fix he made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always friendly, courteous and efficient service. Have been going to this dealership for years since we bought first Mazda. We have owned 4 Mazdas and love our CX9.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

It was a pleasure working w Rick, Ash and Will, they are very knowledgeable and friendly. This is my 3rd car I buy here and will definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were very friendly on the phone, as well as in person. David spent over an hour with me when we first met, as did Fabian the next day. All in all, the process was painless and organized. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! And, I love my MX-5 RF Club!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

from me being from the car bus myself they were the best i have ever been to. eveyone was great to talk to they made the process go great, if i was ever going back to the car bus they are the one i would work for thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have never been so pleased while buying a car. They LISTENED when I told them I had a limited amount of time and the process moved very quickly! Although I was the one in a "hurry" I never felt rushed by Fabian. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I got the absolute perfect car, and I'm in love!! Craig in finance was great and was also knowledgeable and kind. These are very nice folks. This is my second time to buy from Town North Mazda, I'm glad I did!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I received a warm welcome from all the employees to begin, then the timely video reviewing my car's service inspection and needs. Scheduled maintenance completed with car being returned to me within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Really amazing services. Have a specific video to record the exam process and then take the parts where it requires fixing to me (filters) and still ask my opinion if I want to fix them here. 100/100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had my car towed to Town North because it was close being from out of town. What a lucky break. From the moment I arrived at the dealership with my car I was greeted with genuine concern and a desire to help. I immediate felt as others came and went in the office that this was a professional operation. They met every promise they made on time of service and I was so surprised to get a video by email of their initial inspection of my car. I would recommend their service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Alec Shea was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond showing me what was happening with the car while it was on the lift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 2004 and the service has always been excellent. In particular, service advisor Victor Bernal has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They treat you as a family, great service, great prices. Respectful personal. They always keep promise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I bought two Mazda from this place within 11 months. Everyone is professional and welcoming. Ash, my sales rep is outstanding, knowledgeable and attentive. Their management and Finance team are excellent. They structured the finance terms for me the way I requested it. Go for a visit and confirm for yourself!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience while buying CX-5. Alex and Ash are the very friendliest car salesmen I’ve ever met. They made the whole process easy and pleasant. Great team of people at Town North. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service as always. My car was serviced as promised and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very good helpful and honest. Like doing business here. Anna and victor made every thing work

Read at DealerRater