Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Town north Mazda was the second dealership I saw the first ones were really rude and felt like because they had the cars they could talk to me any kinda of way but town north Mazda was awesome they took there time went over everything not pushy at all help me find my best option for both car and financing. It was my first time getting a car from a dealership and I’m glad I went to town north Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I may have had. They are very efficient and got me in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everything was pleasant about this experience. There is nothing we dread more than pushy car salesmen, and this was NOT THAT! Neal and Christian were on the front end, While Craig and Terry were on the back end. They are down to earth, caring, no pressure, and helpful. The car business is weird right now, and cars basically are selling themselves.. But they are building (what is going to be) a brand new facility next to the existing space- and if they are this way now...always stay this chill and we will forever be recommending your dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My daughter and I went in to look at new cars, and spent about 45 minutes narrowing down the price for 2 potential vehicles. After leaving to consider the deal options, we returned and spent less than an hour signing the paperwork and getting the rundown on the new CX-5. Fabian and Alex were both especially helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. It’s nice to be with a dealership who makes you feel like they’re genuinely glad you’re there, instead of treating you like they’re doing you a favor. Such a welcome relief from the nightmare my family and I experienced at Mazda in Mesquite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Taken back immediately, completed routine service within the time projected. Although routine, car was checked over and video of the service person's activity provided excellent information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Once again, my recent visit to Town North for Service went flawlessly. In addition to the scheduled Oil Service I got 2 upgrades for Sirius Satellite to fix an occasional connection issue. Victor and the entire crew were outstanding as usual over the last 9 years (and 8 cars) in dealing with Town North. And now they’re building an entirely new complex to take the experience to the next level. I can’t imagine a more pleasant group to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They took my car on time finishing up with a video I could watch showing key points about my car..Very Cool! Covid protocol seemed to be adhered to with exception to just a few. Looking forward to new building so we can have a car wash and nicer area to wait for the service to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We enjoyed working with Arthur. He was very patient with my daughter (a new driver) and made her experience a fun one. Finance had everything ready to go for us and got us in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent friendly service!! They picked me up ordered lunch and helped me close the deal in a day. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Victor is great he explains everything that is going on with the car and what work is needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

The guys in the service department are very helpful and friendly. They are also Straight Shooters and don't try to so you something you don't need. I've always had good service there. You may wait a while but it's worth the wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I got the exact service I need with your specialists in Town North Mazda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service is always excellent. The staff is consistently friendly, efficient and thorough. I will continue to return for all my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Good service, I trust Victor Bernal and keep coming back because of him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Aron in service did a great job. Kept me informed the whole time. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Thanks for getting me in quickly for service. I loved the messaged video of my car getting serviced. Everyone was nice and very helpful. It’s my second Miata and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great dealership! Service department and sales are A1, Very detail oriented.. I highly recommend this dealership over others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service as always! Service department went above and beyond to keep my car in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Fast, efficient service both in sales and financing. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family as well as return myself for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The service is always great! My normal service advisor was out but Amy took good care of me. They were short handed the day I was there but they still provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Town North Mazda is my automobile dealership of choice. My experience of excellent customer service along with a wonderful product keeps me going back. I am now driving my 5th Mazda in 19 years. This is my 4th Mazda experience with Town North Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great staff and great service! I appreciated the video that explained what was being done to my car. Very cool idea!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

It’s the best service I’ve ever had!! Thank you so much!! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Town North Mazda and have thoroughly enjoyed each sales experience and all of the service appointments along the way. We plan to continue purchasing Mazdas in the future for ourselves and our children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service. Clean waiting area. Friendly staff. Appreciate video and personal update by Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, took awhile and had to wait for a car to be moved that was blocking the exit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I am very pleased with the work that Town North Mazda has done for me. They have some very good, experienced mechanics, and always perform exceptionally good work on my old Mazda pickup. I know I can rely on them and I truly appreciate their experience. I got 4 new tires and an alignment for a lot less than other places would quote me. The handling is a dream now, thanks to the expert alignment! The customer service person Aaron was great and enthusiastic also, I appreciated his friendly manner, attention to customer service, and fun loving conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Quick and easy experience! The team was great at explaining everything since it was the first time my car was serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The service experience always exceeds expectations and Victor is very knowledgeable and friendly and I will keep bringing our Mazda's to Town North for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Víctor is always helpful, keeps you informed! He is willing to answer all questions. Thankful for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service. Nice people. Will definitely be coming back to have my car taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I like the video explaining the issues with the car. That is very helpful. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Fast service and the employees were very professional and I even got a video from the technician explaining any findings on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience in leasing a new vehicle. Thanks to Terry for his time and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jason helped us with a great concern. They gave us the best deal compared to other Mazda dealers. We appreciate the service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Hardworking Staff.They listened to me ,made sure I obtained the Technician's Work Video.Thank you.Thanks Aron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Really like this dealership, very attentive, knowledgeable and they take good care of their customers whether you just bought from them or never bought from them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Victor Bernal is an exceptional person who always takes care of my needs on my Mazda 3

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

They were fast nice and affordable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Feels like a small town dealership. They do it right. The technician video was very professional. Prices are also extremely reasonable. We will back, and are excited about their new construction as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great experience! Thanks to Will, Fabian, Craig, Alex and Isaiah. I appreciate you guys. We hit a snag but you guys made sure I left happy. I love my car and its one of a kind! Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Victor is always so welcoming and professional. He greeted me by name right when I walked in to the service center, without me even saying hello. Always a great experience when I come to Town North.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Awesome customer service experience and details regarding vehicle service issues. Loaner car provided I did not have to miss or wait for any appointments. I Plan to return for maintenance when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Victor was great, got me right in, love the video inspect of my car by service tech. This is like being in service area with tech looking over your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My advisor Crystal Ramirez kept me informed through out the process. The technician was sending me Videos of what he was doing and telling me of finding of my car. That was pretty awesome. My husband took the car in so I was forwarding the info to him. The techyeven came out to talk to him. The only thing that was unacceptable was that I had an appointment and the wait was 1 hour 1/2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Victor was great to work with. He checked my Extended Warranty and it covered my new tire, no charge. He is fantastic and truly took care of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Victor was very helpful in ordering the windshield and get it replaced as quickly as was possible. Did not buy my vehicle here but will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The staff is always friendly and professional. I also love the video that the Senior tech sends to give me an idea of whats going on with my vehicle. It makes me even more comfortable with bringing my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Fabian was friendly and very helpful. He listened to what we had to say and was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Feels like family...the Town North Team always goes beyond what's expected to ensure a very professional, clearly communicated experience. They offer a personal and genuine interest in my situation and I never feel as if I am an inconvenience. They are helpful in answering my numerous questions so that I can make the best decisions for my budget and my vehicle(s).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Incredible experience with Town North Mazda - from "just looking" to "found the most INCREDIBLE car"! Amazing customer service (no pressure, comfortable/professional atmosphere); Great communication throughout process; Competitive pricing. From start to finish, thankful we came to this dealership. Alex (General Manager) and Alec (sales) were exceptional. Highly recommend this dealership and we love the car we purchased! (CX-9)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They did a great job. Very professional. Explain what they are going to do and clearly explain what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great communication, always friendly and thorough. Great Sevice work and always finished on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

A very nice experience for my daughter and I as we purchased a vehicle for her. Arthur and Craig were so friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I always take my car to Town North Mazda for service, it’s been 10 years now. The team there always takes care of everything perfectly and in a timely manner. My service advisor, Victor, is a long time employee and is so knowledgeable. Thanks TNMAZDA!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Ricardo, with the service department, was professional; friendly; knowledgeable and worked diligently to move things along and keep me updated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Purchased a brand new CX-5 Grand Touring. Process was easy and took less than three hours from arrival until I drove off the lot. Working with Isaiah was a breeze and he was excellent and, very knowledgeable about Mazdas. Five stars for Frank in finance as well, he got me a lower interest rate than what I was pre-qualified for. Overall a 10/10 out of 10, will definitely be sticking with Isaiah and the team at Town North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I was treated poorly and rudely by Isaiah, my first contact at Town North Mazda, but thankfully, Christian and Terry made up for it and I ended up leasing a Cx-5 Grand Touring Reserve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Great service on oil change and inspection done by Town North Mazda in Richardson, TX. I appreciate the honest and love the video they send after inspection. It did take nearly 2 hours to have it done so maybe next time be faster but it was very thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Town North employees have always been very friendly and professional. The work is always well done, on time and on budget. I am happy to recommend them for you Mazda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My supervisor Victor is always updating me with any needs/concerns I have & the video inspection is a reassurance to knowing the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I have leased 2 Mazda 6 and 1 Mazda 3 and look forward to getting my 4th Mazda in December 2021. And the reason for this is because I have always received an outstanding vehicle and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I like the Video of the vehicle inspections. I also like the updates and the ability to approve repairs through text. Service advisors were courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Fantastic team! I have bought 4 cars throughout the years from this location and everyone makes sure all my needs are satisfied. I’m looking forward to see the dealership remodel in 2021

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Great experience getting car serviced. The video of your vehicle is so helpful. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

My timing belt on my old 2001 Mazda B2500 truck broke while going 70MPH and some sources said maybe engine damage and/or bent valves. Town North Mazda replaced the timing belt, water pump, and timing belt tensioner, and my truck runs great. Crystal R. kept me informed every step of the way during the repairs, she is an excellent customer service representative!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience professional, work done right the first time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful with Vehicle Service Video to SHOW what were found on the vehicle! Steps through the works done! Love the video, knowing that works are actually being done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We have truly great experience with this dealership, no pressure at all. Although we didn't get for our trade in Mercedes what we wanted, we are still happy with the deal. Mr. Jason Argyriou is very nice person and we can highly recommend him to others. In fact, he is the best sales person we were dealing with ever. George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The dealership was professional, courteous and easy to deal with. They weren’t pushy, answered all our questions and kept us updated regarding the delivery of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great car-buying experience. I enjoyed working with Isaiah Randolph. He was very thorough with explaining all the features of the car, even staying late.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Locked down the deal over the phone and drove away with the car a couple of hours. Quick, painless and professional. Great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We came in after checking out 2 other dealerships and we were greeted immediately and helped right away. Richard was our salesperson and he was AMAZING! Very down-to-earth, kind, funny, and knowledgeable! He gave us a great deal for our trade-in and the whole process was smooth. I got the 2021 Mazda CX-5 and I am in love! Best experience I have ever had at a dealership hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Quick service, awesome experience. Janeen was absolutely awesome! Not a long wait for service, informative video of my vehicle, and friendly service. Town North does a great job when I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Town North Mazda wss unlike other car dealerships in that they did not pressure us at all. We definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Good service Fast & on time Overall good and friendly Customer waiting are and restrooms are very old needs Update

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I am very pleased with the attention and patience of the Service Department Team. My car was ready sooner than I expected and the price was very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They always go above and beyond to make sure that my car is in great shape before I leave the dealership. Victor is super helpful and knowledgeable and I always feel like I'm getting the best service possible when coming to Town North Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Didn’t try and upsell me over and above the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly and service was fast

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Great touch to see the tech in a video with my car and what is found during service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The people at Town North are so friendly and courteous. They always greet me by my name, which is very nice. I highly recommend this dealership. I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff. I felt they cared about me and wanted to provide a good sales experience for both customer and staff. Appreciate the small town feel in the busy metroplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I told Victor about a recall I noticed and he looked it up himself when he could have just dismissed my findings. Greatly appreciated!! He had my car back to me when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The Service Technician, Victor Bernal, was extremely courteous and attentive to my time constraints. He kept informed on the progress of the work being performed. Checkout was efficient and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Our sales person was very friendly and genuine. We did not feel pressure to purchase more than we could afford. He was patient when we wanted to test drive more cars. Finance was also extremely personable and speedy. Good experience. Love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The people are so friendly and welcoming! This dealership is very easy to work with and always makes sure I’m a happy customer. I highly recommend them for service and for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We have a long time family relationship with Town North Mazda. We can trust their car care and service department as well as the sales staff to help us in everyway. They give personal attention to their customers. Wouldn't go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Car was damaged in flood. Service met with the insurance adjuster and made sure everything was covered. My car was damaged beyond repair, but I will be getting another Mazda from Town North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Loved the experience with this dealership. Jason helped me a lot in getting the right car at the right price. I am very much happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience when purchasing my new car. Isiah was so helpful and stayed late to answer all my questions. My Mom was so impressed that she ended up purchasing a new car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The GM Will Miller and salesman Dylan were the best and easiest people I have ever worked with at a dealership. They knew the car I wanted and were willing to go out of their way to get me the brand new car I wanted including changing out some of the interior parts with upgraded Mazada parts and switching out the color of the leather seats. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to see these two professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I just bought a new CX5 working with Ash who's awesome! Everyone is friendly...the Finance team made things easy as well! By far it's the best car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealer. No haggling no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hands down....the BEST car buying experience in my 51 years on planet Earth! Ash, Jason, and Craig were all fantastic. I'm in Norman, OK and I would NOT hesitate to make the 3-hour drive to Dallas again to buy another vehicle from Town North Mazda. BEST DEAL...BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE...BEST PEOPLE!!! No typical car dealership BS to deal with. Straight forward and honest. Far exceeded my expectations. The entire purchasing event was a pleasure. Highly recommend, and I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Service was excellent. Always friendly, always accommodating. They never try to upsell me or fix things that are not broken. I trust them. I will not go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I really loved the video from the technician working on my car. I've never had this service before. Also, the waiting room was clean and customers were distancing themselves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

For anyone looking for a Mazda - Town North Mazda is the best - very helpful and friendly staff. Isaiah was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing. He was patient in answering all my questions and kept me well informed about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure to work with Isaiah and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent customer service and product. Phone is answered by an actual person, not an automated system. I was recommended by a friend and I will recommend others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I was promptly greeted and was given a video with overview of recommended services for my vehicle, was not pressured and felt recommended services were reasonable. I appreciate being greeted by the Salesman and feel valued as a customer, I will continue to do business with TownNorth Mazda and will recommend for future buyers!

Read at DealerRater