Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Jason helped us with a great concern. They gave us the best deal compared to other Mazda dealers. We appreciate the service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Hardworking Staff.They listened to me ,made sure I obtained the Technician's Work Video.Thank you.Thanks Aron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Really like this dealership, very attentive, knowledgeable and they take good care of their customers whether you just bought from them or never bought from them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

They were fast nice and affordable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Feels like a small town dealership. They do it right. The technician video was very professional. Prices are also extremely reasonable. We will back, and are excited about their new construction as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Victor Bernal is an exceptional person who always takes care of my needs on my Mazda 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great experience! Thanks to Will, Fabian, Craig, Alex and Isaiah. I appreciate you guys. We hit a snag but you guys made sure I left happy. I love my car and its one of a kind! Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Victor is always so welcoming and professional. He greeted me by name right when I walked in to the service center, without me even saying hello. Always a great experience when I come to Town North.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Awesome customer service experience and details regarding vehicle service issues. Loaner car provided I did not have to miss or wait for any appointments. I Plan to return for maintenance when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Victor was great, got me right in, love the video inspect of my car by service tech. This is like being in service area with tech looking over your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My advisor Crystal Ramirez kept me informed through out the process. The technician was sending me Videos of what he was doing and telling me of finding of my car. That was pretty awesome. My husband took the car in so I was forwarding the info to him. The techyeven came out to talk to him. The only thing that was unacceptable was that I had an appointment and the wait was 1 hour 1/2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Victor was great to work with. He checked my Extended Warranty and it covered my new tire, no charge. He is fantastic and truly took care of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Victor was very helpful in ordering the windshield and get it replaced as quickly as was possible. Did not buy my vehicle here but will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The staff is always friendly and professional. I also love the video that the Senior tech sends to give me an idea of whats going on with my vehicle. It makes me even more comfortable with bringing my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Fabian was friendly and very helpful. He listened to what we had to say and was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Feels like family...the Town North Team always goes beyond what's expected to ensure a very professional, clearly communicated experience. They offer a personal and genuine interest in my situation and I never feel as if I am an inconvenience. They are helpful in answering my numerous questions so that I can make the best decisions for my budget and my vehicle(s).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Incredible experience with Town North Mazda - from "just looking" to "found the most INCREDIBLE car"! Amazing customer service (no pressure, comfortable/professional atmosphere); Great communication throughout process; Competitive pricing. From start to finish, thankful we came to this dealership. Alex (General Manager) and Alec (sales) were exceptional. Highly recommend this dealership and we love the car we purchased! (CX-9)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great communication, always friendly and thorough. Great Sevice work and always finished on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

A very nice experience for my daughter and I as we purchased a vehicle for her. Arthur and Craig were so friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They did a great job. Very professional. Explain what they are going to do and clearly explain what they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I always take my car to Town North Mazda for service, it’s been 10 years now. The team there always takes care of everything perfectly and in a timely manner. My service advisor, Victor, is a long time employee and is so knowledgeable. Thanks TNMAZDA!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Ricardo, with the service department, was professional; friendly; knowledgeable and worked diligently to move things along and keep me updated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Purchased a brand new CX-5 Grand Touring. Process was easy and took less than three hours from arrival until I drove off the lot. Working with Isaiah was a breeze and he was excellent and, very knowledgeable about Mazdas. Five stars for Frank in finance as well, he got me a lower interest rate than what I was pre-qualified for. Overall a 10/10 out of 10, will definitely be sticking with Isaiah and the team at Town North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I was treated poorly and rudely by Isaiah, my first contact at Town North Mazda, but thankfully, Christian and Terry made up for it and I ended up leasing a Cx-5 Grand Touring Reserve.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Great service on oil change and inspection done by Town North Mazda in Richardson, TX. I appreciate the honest and love the video they send after inspection. It did take nearly 2 hours to have it done so maybe next time be faster but it was very thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Town North employees have always been very friendly and professional. The work is always well done, on time and on budget. I am happy to recommend them for you Mazda service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My supervisor Victor is always updating me with any needs/concerns I have & the video inspection is a reassurance to knowing the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I have leased 2 Mazda 6 and 1 Mazda 3 and look forward to getting my 4th Mazda in December 2021. And the reason for this is because I have always received an outstanding vehicle and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I like the Video of the vehicle inspections. I also like the updates and the ability to approve repairs through text. Service advisors were courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Fantastic team! I have bought 4 cars throughout the years from this location and everyone makes sure all my needs are satisfied. I’m looking forward to see the dealership remodel in 2021

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Great experience getting car serviced. The video of your vehicle is so helpful. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

My timing belt on my old 2001 Mazda B2500 truck broke while going 70MPH and some sources said maybe engine damage and/or bent valves. Town North Mazda replaced the timing belt, water pump, and timing belt tensioner, and my truck runs great. Crystal R. kept me informed every step of the way during the repairs, she is an excellent customer service representative!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Awesome experience professional, work done right the first time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful with Vehicle Service Video to SHOW what were found on the vehicle! Steps through the works done! Love the video, knowing that works are actually being done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

We have truly great experience with this dealership, no pressure at all. Although we didn't get for our trade in Mercedes what we wanted, we are still happy with the deal. Mr. Jason Argyriou is very nice person and we can highly recommend him to others. In fact, he is the best sales person we were dealing with ever. George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The dealership was professional, courteous and easy to deal with. They weren’t pushy, answered all our questions and kept us updated regarding the delivery of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great car-buying experience. I enjoyed working with Isaiah Randolph. He was very thorough with explaining all the features of the car, even staying late.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We came in after checking out 2 other dealerships and we were greeted immediately and helped right away. Richard was our salesperson and he was AMAZING! Very down-to-earth, kind, funny, and knowledgeable! He gave us a great deal for our trade-in and the whole process was smooth. I got the 2021 Mazda CX-5 and I am in love! Best experience I have ever had at a dealership hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Quick service, awesome experience. Janeen was absolutely awesome! Not a long wait for service, informative video of my vehicle, and friendly service. Town North does a great job when I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2021

Locked down the deal over the phone and drove away with the car a couple of hours. Quick, painless and professional. Great experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Town North Mazda wss unlike other car dealerships in that they did not pressure us at all. We definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good service Fast & on time Overall good and friendly Customer waiting are and restrooms are very old needs Update

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I am very pleased with the attention and patience of the Service Department Team. My car was ready sooner than I expected and the price was very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Didn’t try and upsell me over and above the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They always go above and beyond to make sure that my car is in great shape before I leave the dealership. Victor is super helpful and knowledgeable and I always feel like I'm getting the best service possible when coming to Town North Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly and service was fast

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Great touch to see the tech in a video with my car and what is found during service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The people at Town North are so friendly and courteous. They always greet me by my name, which is very nice. I highly recommend this dealership. I am a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff. I felt they cared about me and wanted to provide a good sales experience for both customer and staff. Appreciate the small town feel in the busy metroplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The Service Technician, Victor Bernal, was extremely courteous and attentive to my time constraints. He kept informed on the progress of the work being performed. Checkout was efficient and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The people are so friendly and welcoming! This dealership is very easy to work with and always makes sure I’m a happy customer. I highly recommend them for service and for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Our sales person was very friendly and genuine. We did not feel pressure to purchase more than we could afford. He was patient when we wanted to test drive more cars. Finance was also extremely personable and speedy. Good experience. Love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We have a long time family relationship with Town North Mazda. We can trust their car care and service department as well as the sales staff to help us in everyway. They give personal attention to their customers. Wouldn't go to any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I told Victor about a recall I noticed and he looked it up himself when he could have just dismissed my findings. Greatly appreciated!! He had my car back to me when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Car was damaged in flood. Service met with the insurance adjuster and made sure everything was covered. My car was damaged beyond repair, but I will be getting another Mazda from Town North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Loved the experience with this dealership. Jason helped me a lot in getting the right car at the right price. I am very much happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had a fantastic experience when purchasing my new car. Isiah was so helpful and stayed late to answer all my questions. My Mom was so impressed that she ended up purchasing a new car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The GM Will Miller and salesman Dylan were the best and easiest people I have ever worked with at a dealership. They knew the car I wanted and were willing to go out of their way to get me the brand new car I wanted including changing out some of the interior parts with upgraded Mazada parts and switching out the color of the leather seats. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to see these two professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I just bought a new CX5 working with Ash who's awesome! Everyone is friendly...the Finance team made things easy as well! By far it's the best car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealer. No haggling no nonsense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hands down....the BEST car buying experience in my 51 years on planet Earth! Ash, Jason, and Craig were all fantastic. I'm in Norman, OK and I would NOT hesitate to make the 3-hour drive to Dallas again to buy another vehicle from Town North Mazda. BEST DEAL...BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE...BEST PEOPLE!!! No typical car dealership BS to deal with. Straight forward and honest. Far exceeded my expectations. The entire purchasing event was a pleasure. Highly recommend, and I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Service was excellent. Always friendly, always accommodating. They never try to upsell me or fix things that are not broken. I trust them. I will not go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I really loved the video from the technician working on my car. I've never had this service before. Also, the waiting room was clean and customers were distancing themselves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

For anyone looking for a Mazda - Town North Mazda is the best - very helpful and friendly staff. Isaiah was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing. He was patient in answering all my questions and kept me well informed about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure to work with Isaiah and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I was promptly greeted and was given a video with overview of recommended services for my vehicle, was not pressured and felt recommended services were reasonable. I appreciate being greeted by the Salesman and feel valued as a customer, I will continue to do business with TownNorth Mazda and will recommend for future buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent customer service and product. Phone is answered by an actual person, not an automated system. I was recommended by a friend and I will recommend others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ash responded to my email inquiry within minutes. Once I arrived at the dealership he was available for the test drive. Very helpful answering questions!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Luxury experience and luxury car! Everyone has been so helpful including Jason in Sales, Craig in Finance, Roger, Will in Service and Scott? with the Genuine Mazda Accessories and don't forget all those in reception and those able to answer questions over the phone, all wonderful. So nice to have a real person answer the phone and direct your call! This dealership was recommended to me by a friend. I am so pleased with the experience and car. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Richard Blye was very knowledgeable about the CX30. He explained , with patience , to a couple of octogenarians (!) the vast array of safety features on the vehicle. Never pushy. Worked with us to give us the best possible bottom line. Additionally, came to our residence to pick-up the car to install 2 packages we purchased and installed the floor mats for us. This is customer service A .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Victor and his staff are always welcoming and helpful. Victor greeted me at my vehicle by name and had all paper work ready to go, Great job as always,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I really appreciate the time that both Will and Fabian spent with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great place to shop, will be returning every time I want a new car! Fast and friendly service! Thank you Town North Mazda crew! Will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Everything was great and Janeen and mechanics fixed the noise my car was making while working with Mazda to work with warranties so happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Town North Mazda is a wonderful dealership. I've been taking my 2010 Mazda3 Hatchback there for service since I purchased it in June 2009. When I decided to purchase a new Mazda I went to Town North. They didn't have the color I wanted on the lot when I went but they got it in within 2 days. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my 2021 Mazda CX-5 GTR! Thank you Town North Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Repairs were completed promptly. Victor Bernal in service was very good about communicating status. Texting is also available for communication as well as phone or email.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

If the dealership owner only also had tap to pay xxx terminals this place would be a breeze even more! Thanks for delivering the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I came in for an oil change and it was a great experience. My wait time was low and the staff was super helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great place to shop. Nate was great. He listened not pushy very polite. Would by again. Frank in F&I was fantastic. Car had scratches that I thought should be taken out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience at Town North Mazda was exceptional! Jason and Craig were so knowledgeable and professional. They made the entire process so smooth! Jason was not pushy as I have been to dealerships in the past and dealt with salesmen that were. He was very informative and patient. Craig made the time doing the boring paperwork fly by with his fun sense of humor and positive energy. I would 100% recommend anyone wanting a new car to come see Jason and Craig! The dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Victor and his team always do a great job. Greet me at my car and are always knowledgeable and courteous. Victor always listens to my concerns and Gets my car fixed right the first time in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I would definitely come back to this Mazda dealer!! They treat you great!! Arthur and Alex are the best. Arthur help me out with all my questions and it was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Victor set up the Saturday service appointment with a choice of times. Crystal kept me posted on the progress of the service. The video of the vehicle was excellent and made quite clear the recommended work. One click to approve additional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I've been a customer of Town North Mazda since I bought my car in 2008. Victor has been my service guy since day one. As a female who knows very little about cars, Victor has always taken the time to listen to any concerns I've had, and then thoroughly explains the causes and how to fix things on my car. I've NEVER felt taken advantage of or misguided (like I have at other establishments). I've witnessed him personally go out of his way to find me the best parts or deals, and when he gives me a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Victor was very pleasant and accommodating. Really enjoyed the video report from the service tech. I have luxury car service experience and this surpassed that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service as usual. Had rodent damage to the engine compartment, got taken care of quickly and efficiently. Victor is the best. We've been a Mazda family for 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Victor Bernal is the best. I can rely on him to make sure my vehicle has all the necessary work done. The service is always done right. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service by all members of the team! The facility is a bit outdated but the people were outstanding! Friendly courteous and efficient. Well done Town North Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Excellent service and communication! I was greeted with a smile, and the staff was very personable. They called me by my actual name every time spoken to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Victor Bernal greeted me by name as I arrived. He explained what was needed for my service and which things I could wait to do for my next service. He went over and above to research my extended warranty to see if it covered the work that was needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Richard and the whole crew are a credit to their profession. If I find myself in need of another vehicle Town North would be me first call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Terry, Richard, Christian and Frank provided outstanding service and attention to detail! Town North Mazda is truly a team of employees who work together to get the job done for their customers. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ash was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. My delivery experience was a little delayed by the snow/ice storm, but they still worked hard to make the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I have taken my car to the Town North Service department for 10 years- Victor and the team are always amazing. They restored our foggy headlights and they look brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Victor. Was great as always. The service at townnorth mazda is always wonderful. Will be back to townnorth evertime I need service .even though I don’t have a Mazda this place is always my place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Victor is our Advisor and he is very kind and always explained everything thoroughly. Most importantly he is very honest. Also, the entire staff are so warm and welcoming!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Janeen and the other lady service advisor were very professional, courteous and helpful. Very informative. The video of my vehicle being serviced was nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I continue to receive excellent service from Town North. My service consultant, Victor Bernal, is exceptional. I trust him which is the highest compliment I can pay. The video of the work done by Chris, the service technician, was a nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Victor made a service appt for me without me even having to request it so I came right in and did not have to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Service was good. Crystal promplty followed up with a question I had texted her once I got home. Also, I was gently shown a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Crystal, my service adviser . The person that checked me out was friendly. The restrooms need updating, however. The end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

He was very professional, made the experience really easy and the test drive was awesome, I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater