Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Don't underestimate Town North Mazda. They don't have one of those new palacial facilities, but they're very good. Everyone is very helpful and nothing about the purchase or finance process is pushy or sneaky.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

We needed to buy a new vehicle to replace our worn out van. Searching online as most people do now, we found a Mazda CX-3 that we wanted to take a look at. We contacted Railynn online and setup a test drive for Saturday afternoon. Arriving at Town North, Railynn was engaged with another customer and she introduced us to Neal. We drove the CX-3 and, while it is very nice to drive, it was a little too small for us. So, we took a test drive in a CX-5. This was a better fit for us and what we were looking for. We took a break for lunch and left the dealership. I wanted some time to review the CX-5 alone because I had not done any research on that model. Later in the day, we called Neal and asked if the red 2016 was still available. It was and we went back for a test drive. We liked the vehicle and started proceeding forward. The only issue was that it had not gone through the inspection process. There were a couple of small items we had seen that was going to be fixed during the inspection. So, we had the option to complete the sales process (Saturday night), but we would not be able to take the car until Tuesday. Beginning after 7 that night, we signed paperwork with Frank and finished after the dealership had closed. Unfortunately, the actual pickup of the car was delayed until Thursday. When I finally arrived to pick up the car, I will admit I was not in the best of moods of the constant delay. Railynn met me in the sales office and was very upfront and honest with me. She said the delay was caused be miscommunications between service and sales and took complete responsibility for the problems and then not being able to relay correct information to me. Not only was she honest with me, it was obvious that she was upset with the confusion. Seeing someone who truly shows commitment to her customers after the deal is done is wonderful. It's that above and beyond that everyone who is in sales claims they do and, obviously, Railynn and Neal take it to heart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Wonderful experience the coustomer service was absolutely amazing. No pressure purchasing my vehicle and no extra fees or gimmicks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

No stress service. Easy drop off, easy pick up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Victor Bernal and Steve Spurrier are always great to work with. They are true professionals. Great dealership. Small enough that they know you by name, but large enough to serve your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

Highest of praises to Crystal Ramirez who went above and beyond to make this a smooth process with my tough schedule. She was consistent, positive, and professional; providing excellent communication so that I was engaged every step of the way. Thank you to both her and the manager for helping me get all of my car services done at the lowest cost to me. Thank you to Penny and April for their kindness and expediency during checkout. Thank you to the mechanics and engineers who fixed up “Vegeta,” so that he’s running far better than he was before! 10/10

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2019
 

My experience was with the Used Dealership.  I can't say enough good things about this place.  Like so many people, my car was totaled in the recent hail storm.  I found a listing for a used car online and Sammy called me back.  Although I was literally all over the place and calling and texting him, he patiently helped me find a car when the one I inquired about was sold.  He stayed late the day I came in and helped me find the PERFECT vehicle for an unbelievable price.  I ended up purchasing a vehicle that didn't even have the pics online yet.  Between Sammy and Frank in Finance, they helped me map out the best options for me.  Even picking up the car was dream, even though it's used, it was SO clean and looked like a brand new car!   Great people, great service, good selection of vehicles.  Thanks so much Sammy for an AWESOME experience!  I highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Great service and friendly people. Never dissapointed with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

The service manager was very professional and pleasant and did not try to upsell us. I was quite surprised when the price of the oil change using synthetic oil was only $59. We had been going to the fast lube places previously and they charge more. Apparently Mazda understands that a low price oil change brings customers in for other service. We will definitely be using Mazda in the future for service.

Read at Google