Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

This was the best experience by far buying a car. It went so smooth, honest, and easy going, because they took the time to explain so clearly step by step, that we were not surprised with extra charges on the final price, like we have had experienced in past car purchases from another dealers. We want to thank Fabian Santaella, Will Miller, Will Ludvigson and the Finance person that I forgot his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

My service center specialist was friendly, professional and, helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Love that you send the videos . Thank you . It’s really helpful . We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Victor provided expert service and helped us understand repair. The video was exceptional and visually informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Thumbs up to Richard and Craig for the best assistance they extended to us! They have made our vehicle shopping experience so easy and satisfactorily. They deserve more than 5 start! Plus the Receptionist has been so accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great experience, very friendly team. From the general manager to the sales people everyone was very professional and patient. Highly recommend the Town North Mazda to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Jason Argyriou was amazingly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, friendly, professional. We went in to buy a used car and he ended up selling us a new Mazda CX-30. We will recommend him for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

My car was taken as soon as I drove into the service drive. I received a video of my vehicle being inspected while I was waiting. Waiting area is bright and clean. There was no water or coffee in the area for customers waiting on their vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I received excellent service once again from Victor Bernal and the rest of the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Everything went really great. Neil was very professional and excellent service. Look forward to working with Neil again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Victor always goes the extra mile to provide great service. His professionalism, care, and great support keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Victor always is on point, friendly, knowledgeable and upbeat. I always feel taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everything was great from beginning to the end always great service taking care right away friendly workers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I was headed to another Mazda dealership and got a call from Michael at Town North! He was super respectful and honest! He told me what he could and would do to earn my business and I told him thanks but I was pretty sure I was buying one from this other place! Boy did I learn real fast! That dealership changed over night! But I left and called Michael back! He said he would do everything he had talked about and would help me any way possible! So I made the drive he ant the rest of the staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Thank you, Victor, and the service team at TownNorth Mazda for resolving the issue with my CX-5! So happy with the great service I received at TownNorth Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Hope this helps you find the best sales team in North Texas! Michael was an answer to prayer! I was going to a different dealership when he called and told him that! He didn't disrespect them or talk down about them but told me if it didn't work out then to call him! Well it didn't for one reason or another but I called Michael and he talked to me for bout 20 mins and I decided to go there! I went and the visit was better than the call! He was down to earth and straight forward! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Terry Kilpatrick was simply great. His honest and straightforward approach was a refreshingly welcome. Would definitely send others to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Had my car back much earlier than expected. Problem fixed and they noticed I needed an inspection so got that accomplished as well. Easy to work with. Love Town North Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Victor in Service Department is professional and pleasant to work with. The Lady that takes the or my$$$ is marvelous. North Town Mazda is just a very professional business. Everyone seems eager to take care of me as quickly and efficiently as possible. Mazda vehicles are extremely reliable; I hope to buy another within 2 years or less. Thank you Mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Great and prompt service. Victor is very professional and communicates very well. Very reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

In and out quickly for the 15,000 mile check up. Great service, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Service to my vehicle was completed promptly and professionally. Many thanks to Alec and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent service and experience. I could not be more satisfied for the purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Helpful, good communication, timely repair, reasonable pricing. Alec was very helpful and honest with the timing of repair. Video presentation of the technician reviewing the condition of our car was a new feature and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Outstanding service and experience. Fabian was very professional, responsive, friendly and helpful. Sales manager Will was also wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I like Town North because it is not part of a huge conglomerate. Service is personal fast and friendly. Have been getting my car serviced here for years .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Richard Blye was over the top fantastic. We are so thankful for him & the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

We are super happy with every aspect of our interaction with Victor, our Service Manager, the courtesy shuttle, the affordable repair and State Inspection of our 2009 Mazda Grand Touring! They quickly and professionally resolved all issues! Victor and his crew have made us Town North Mazda Customers for Life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service is the main reason to come to Town North Mazda. They have been maintaining our cars since 2004, and have done so very professionally. Victor Beral is the most professional service manage I have worked with, and he is a straight shooter. FM Carroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The folks at Mazda Town North were exceptional with care and Customer Service. The video provided was informative too. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

My daughter took the car in for me. When she returned she kept saying “everyone was soo nice”. I also received a text with a video of my car and the work performed. This was such a wonderful extra that I did not expect and I really appreciated since I was not able to be at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

My experience is always exception when I schedule an appointment with Victor in service. He has everything ready when I arrive and he keeps me updated throughout the service. He is why I've been coming all these years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Sammy Benton was great to work with. He was very friendly, patient and professional. Town North Mazda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Excellent customer service! Will be coming to this location from now on for my Mazda vehicle’s repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Good selection during these difficult times of vehicle availability. Salesperson very helpful and informative. Overall very supportive and tried to make the process easy and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They promptly got me in, the job was finished ahead of schedule, and the price was fair. I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I cannot believe they experience i had. My previous dealership doesn't hold a candle to this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Arthur is very educated on the products he’s selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Customer service was great from first phone call to purchase. Fabian was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

We have had the best experience in Town North Mazda, they care about meeting expectations and giving you the best service, from guidance for selecting the best car for you, maintenance package, and excellent post-sale customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service as always. Thank you Aaron and the team. I had a great time there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I've been using this dealership for the service and repair of my 2009 CX-9. Their prices are competitive, their service people are friendly and knowledgeable, and they have a new modern building. I won't go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Service was completed at the time promised and I was kept advised of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They were fast and completed the services in a timely manner. Communicated well and kept me in the loop along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I was brought to this survey after I did my first service last Friday. But I would like to say that Town North Mazda is an amazing dealership for everything I have transacted with them so far. They made my first-time car purchasing experience a smooth and easier one during the crazy time for auto market! The staff there are very nice and helpful. I felt at home whenever I visited them. I will definitely recommend this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Victor Bernal was a tremendous help with servicing my grandson's Miata. Victor helped me with my 2004 Miata from 2004-2012 and did a great job. The fact that he has been with Town North service for 24 years gives him a wealth of practical experience on the service drive. Victor guided the process from the appointment stage all the way through a fairly complicated 13 line repair order. Well done! (However, I did have one experience that was less than good. When we arrived to pick up the car, the advisor on duty had difficulty getting the attention of the valet "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Richard is amazing and help me to get a good deal. Thanks to Finance Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The staff here made a new car purchase a very pleasant process, which has always been the case in my previous experience. It should be fun and not a hassle, and I appreciate that a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I loved the video the technician created explains what was wrong with our vehicle and walked us through the fix he made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always friendly, courteous and efficient service. Have been going to this dealership for years since we bought first Mazda. We have owned 4 Mazdas and love our CX9.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

It was a pleasure working w Rick, Ash and Will, they are very knowledgeable and friendly. This is my 3rd car I buy here and will definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were very friendly on the phone, as well as in person. David spent over an hour with me when we first met, as did Fabian the next day. All in all, the process was painless and organized. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! And, I love my MX-5 RF Club!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

from me being from the car bus myself they were the best i have ever been to. eveyone was great to talk to they made the process go great, if i was ever going back to the car bus they are the one i would work for thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have never been so pleased while buying a car. They LISTENED when I told them I had a limited amount of time and the process moved very quickly! Although I was the one in a "hurry" I never felt rushed by Fabian. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I got the absolute perfect car, and I'm in love!! Craig in finance was great and was also knowledgeable and kind. These are very nice folks. This is my second time to buy from Town North Mazda, I'm glad I did!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I received a warm welcome from all the employees to begin, then the timely video reviewing my car's service inspection and needs. Scheduled maintenance completed with car being returned to me within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Really amazing services. Have a specific video to record the exam process and then take the parts where it requires fixing to me (filters) and still ask my opinion if I want to fix them here. 100/100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had my car towed to Town North because it was close being from out of town. What a lucky break. From the moment I arrived at the dealership with my car I was greeted with genuine concern and a desire to help. I immediate felt as others came and went in the office that this was a professional operation. They met every promise they made on time of service and I was so surprised to get a video by email of their initial inspection of my car. I would recommend their service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Alec Shea was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond showing me what was happening with the car while it was on the lift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 2004 and the service has always been excellent. In particular, service advisor Victor Bernal has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They treat you as a family, great service, great prices. Respectful personal. They always keep promise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I bought two Mazda from this place within 11 months. Everyone is professional and welcoming. Ash, my sales rep is outstanding, knowledgeable and attentive. Their management and Finance team are excellent. They structured the finance terms for me the way I requested it. Go for a visit and confirm for yourself!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience while buying CX-5. Alex and Ash are the very friendliest car salesmen I’ve ever met. They made the whole process easy and pleasant. Great team of people at Town North. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service as always. My car was serviced as promised and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very good helpful and honest. Like doing business here. Anna and victor made every thing work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My car was returned earlier than expected. Appreciated the service. Even with the remodel, the waiting room was spacious with plenty of seating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I have bought several vehicles from Town North. They are honest and easy to deal with. No haggle upfront pricing - no hidden fees or last minute dealer add-ons. I have had 2 vehicles delivered to my doorstep with minimal paperwork to sign. Will Miller and Ash Galoyan are a pleasure to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

My car were serviced very carefully, their associates are helpful and professional. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Bought a 2022 CX-5 Carbon addition. Great service and professional staff. Highly recommend. Had plenty of options to chose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The easiest vehicle purchase ever, in and out with my new CX5 just a few hours later....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Jason (sales) and Craig (financing) were great! They made the buying experience cordial and very professional. They listened to my needs and rather than making the sale confrontational or a cold interaction, I came out with a very positive experience of the car buying process. I was able to get the car I wanted at a reasonable price and APR. The facility is undergoing renovations and construction currently so it doesn’t currently have the fancy showroom yet but Jason & Craig are gems! I would highly recommend working with these two employees and my overall experience at Town North ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Working with Fabian was a real pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable, very patient and a real customer advocate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Customer service was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The department maintains a family friendly environment for its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

thanks to anna, the attention was very good and the oil change service was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I shopped several dealerships, this was far the best selection. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It went very well. They had me in and out in less time than quoted. The service personnel were polite and kept me informed and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Arturo was a great salesman, not pushy, and worked with us regarding the price. Wish that the dealership would be more considerate with allowing us put more of the amount on our credit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Purchasing our first Mazda at Town North Mazda was amazing. Christian was polite and non-pushy. They worked with us to get our payment in a range that we wanted. Great Job. Also appreciated Christian going over all the details about the car. We will definitely be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The car needed an Inspection as well as it also needed Filter changes Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I LIKED THE VIDEO SHOWING WHAT MY CAR NEEDED & WAS TOLD HOW $$ EXTRA BESIDES THE OIL CHANGE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The staff was really welcoming, nice and helpful with whatever questions we had and in the process of buying the car, they guided us through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!! Mike, Perry and the whole dealership are Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Great experience despite a bit of adversity. First class car dealership that makes everything awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Everyone from the sales and finance department were very helpful and friendly.. My salesman Mr Girt was AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I just had my car serviced and what an awesome experience. I could text with service manager Victor (who is awesome) and I got a video explaining and showing me what was happening with my car. That was very helpful. I love all the changes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Staff was friendly, they got me in and out by the time they quoted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Exceptional service! Close communication with Victor so I always knew what the status was. The videos from the service technicians are probably the best idea I have ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Everyone is very helpful, very professional and kind. I was given a bottle of water, as I left my drink in the car. Also the hard wire to use car play was fixed and I was shown what to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

From the get go the sales person, Jason was trying to understand what he could do for me to get me in a car that day. Ultimately because of the service of everyone involved I walked away with a decent deal on a cx5, would definitely go here again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

The best service department in town! Victor and Aaron or phenomenal and make you always feel like a VIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

A truly amazing experience! Thank you to the amazing staff. The most professional dealership I have ever been to! What an amazing way to buy a car. Everything about the car was explained to me, all the wonderful safety features. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Town north Mazda was the second dealership I saw the first ones were really rude and felt like because they had the cars they could talk to me any kinda of way but town north Mazda was awesome they took there time went over everything not pushy at all help me find my best option for both car and financing. It was my first time getting a car from a dealership and I’m glad I went to town north Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I may have had. They are very efficient and got me in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everything was pleasant about this experience. There is nothing we dread more than pushy car salesmen, and this was NOT THAT! Neal and Christian were on the front end, While Craig and Terry were on the back end. They are down to earth, caring, no pressure, and helpful. The car business is weird right now, and cars basically are selling themselves.. But they are building (what is going to be) a brand new facility next to the existing space- and if they are this way now...always stay this chill and we will forever be recommending your dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My daughter and I went in to look at new cars, and spent about 45 minutes narrowing down the price for 2 potential vehicles. After leaving to consider the deal options, we returned and spent less than an hour signing the paperwork and getting the rundown on the new CX-5. Fabian and Alex were both especially helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. It’s nice to be with a dealership who makes you feel like they’re genuinely glad you’re there, instead of treating you like they’re doing you a favor. Such a welcome relief from the nightmare my family and I experienced at Mazda in Mesquite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Taken back immediately, completed routine service within the time projected. Although routine, car was checked over and video of the service person's activity provided excellent information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Once again, my recent visit to Town North for Service went flawlessly. In addition to the scheduled Oil Service I got 2 upgrades for Sirius Satellite to fix an occasional connection issue. Victor and the entire crew were outstanding as usual over the last 9 years (and 8 cars) in dealing with Town North. And now they’re building an entirely new complex to take the experience to the next level. I can’t imagine a more pleasant group to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They took my car on time finishing up with a video I could watch showing key points about my car..Very Cool! Covid protocol seemed to be adhered to with exception to just a few. Looking forward to new building so we can have a car wash and nicer area to wait for the service to finish.

Read at DealerRater