Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Vehicle was ready in half the estimated time. Everyone in the service department was cordial and it was a comfortable waiting area. Whats not to like!! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Neil was fantastic. He was enthusiastic and seemed just as excited as I was as while helping me look for a car. I had been spending the better part of a week looking at cars and no one else made me feel as important as Neil. I know that it’s salesperson’s job to make themselves likeable so you will purchase from them, but he did it well and it didn’t feel fake. When we sat in a Red Mazda 3 hatchback getting ready for my test drive, he could tell that this car was made just for me. And he was right. Next time I’m in the market for a car, Neil will be the first person I call and I recommend you do the same.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

I have waited to write this review for over a year so it would be fair and unbiased by the excitement of a new car! I am extremely pleased with Town North Mazda and I will use them again on my next car purchase. I have never owned a Mazda before and honestly never thought about them when debating which new car to buy; but last year we wanted something that had more hip/leg room for my tall husband and after searching and searching, comparing features, room, pricing, etc. the Mazda CX-9 was a clear winner. I am a "no nonsense" kind of person and I have the tendency to be skeptical of "seems to good to be true" (the reviews are very high for Town North). I contacted 5-6 dealers in the DFW Metroplex and wanted no nonsense, out the door pricing including TTL, and Town North Mazda was very fair in their negotiations and quick to respond. We negotiated the price before I even stepped foot in the door. From the day I contacted them, to the day I walked out with my new car was less than one week! I walked in, signed the paperwork and walked out. That alone was stand out in my opinion (shout out to Will, the sales guy I dealt with, and Alex, the manager that made it all come together so smoothly).Fast forward to a year later, I notice an oil leak. Town North Mazda Service Center closes at 3 pm on Saturdays, so I figured I would take it somewhere else to make sure it wasn't an emergency (Mazda of Mesquite). These people tried to rip me off by telling me I needed to change my entire oil pan - to the tune of $500 (on a one year old car) and they would need to order the part and I come back to have it worked on for a day! I called Town North on Monday, they had me come in on Tuesday and they diagnosed and fixed the problem (I needed to replace the drain plug) right then and there for about $30 (special thanks to Harry and the service Tech)!!Thank you Town North Mazda! You have a loyal customer for life, who will always refer to your dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Sean, Craig and Cristian were all fantastic with my Mazda car experience. Professional and kind they helped me with understanding everything from my options, learning about my new car, money and everything in between. I selected this dealership based on the reviews I read and was not at all disappointed. A very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

My husband and I had the best car buying experience at Town North Mazda.. from simply looking at cars, to choosing my vehicle, and closing the deal. Sean in sales and Frank in finance made the process of buying a car easy and effortless. Thanks Town North Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Bought a new Mazda 3 for my son. Sean is a great guy and I will be back for other cars in the future. I have purchased many cars in the past and it was quick and pain free at Town North.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Everyone was friendly!! Was really a great experience. I got a great deal & was able to get financed. I love my new CX5! Thanks so much Mark & Frank!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018