Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They were fast and completed the services in a timely manner. Communicated well and kept me in the loop along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I was brought to this survey after I did my first service last Friday. But I would like to say that Town North Mazda is an amazing dealership for everything I have transacted with them so far. They made my first-time car purchasing experience a smooth and easier one during the crazy time for auto market! The staff there are very nice and helpful. I felt at home whenever I visited them. I will definitely recommend this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Victor Bernal was a tremendous help with servicing my grandson's Miata. Victor helped me with my 2004 Miata from 2004-2012 and did a great job. The fact that he has been with Town North service for 24 years gives him a wealth of practical experience on the service drive. Victor guided the process from the appointment stage all the way through a fairly complicated 13 line repair order. Well done! (However, I did have one experience that was less than good. When we arrived to pick up the car, the advisor on duty had difficulty getting the attention of the valet "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Richard is amazing and help me to get a good deal. Thanks to Finance Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The staff here made a new car purchase a very pleasant process, which has always been the case in my previous experience. It should be fun and not a hassle, and I appreciate that a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I loved the video the technician created explains what was wrong with our vehicle and walked us through the fix he made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Always friendly, courteous and efficient service. Have been going to this dealership for years since we bought first Mazda. We have owned 4 Mazdas and love our CX9.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

It was a pleasure working w Rick, Ash and Will, they are very knowledgeable and friendly. This is my 3rd car I buy here and will definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They were very friendly on the phone, as well as in person. David spent over an hour with me when we first met, as did Fabian the next day. All in all, the process was painless and organized. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! And, I love my MX-5 RF Club!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

from me being from the car bus myself they were the best i have ever been to. eveyone was great to talk to they made the process go great, if i was ever going back to the car bus they are the one i would work for thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have never been so pleased while buying a car. They LISTENED when I told them I had a limited amount of time and the process moved very quickly! Although I was the one in a "hurry" I never felt rushed by Fabian. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I got the absolute perfect car, and I'm in love!! Craig in finance was great and was also knowledgeable and kind. These are very nice folks. This is my second time to buy from Town North Mazda, I'm glad I did!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I received a warm welcome from all the employees to begin, then the timely video reviewing my car's service inspection and needs. Scheduled maintenance completed with car being returned to me within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Really amazing services. Have a specific video to record the exam process and then take the parts where it requires fixing to me (filters) and still ask my opinion if I want to fix them here. 100/100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had my car towed to Town North because it was close being from out of town. What a lucky break. From the moment I arrived at the dealership with my car I was greeted with genuine concern and a desire to help. I immediate felt as others came and went in the office that this was a professional operation. They met every promise they made on time of service and I was so surprised to get a video by email of their initial inspection of my car. I would recommend their service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Alec Shea was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond showing me what was happening with the car while it was on the lift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I have been having my vehicle serviced at this dealership since 2004 and the service has always been excellent. In particular, service advisor Victor Bernal has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They treat you as a family, great service, great prices. Respectful personal. They always keep promise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

When I purchased my Mazda in 2015, I decided to exclusively go to Town North for all my maintenance and repairs needs. It has proven to be a wise decision!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I bought two Mazda from this place within 11 months. Everyone is professional and welcoming. Ash, my sales rep is outstanding, knowledgeable and attentive. Their management and Finance team are excellent. They structured the finance terms for me the way I requested it. Go for a visit and confirm for yourself!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great experience while buying CX-5. Alex and Ash are the very friendliest car salesmen I’ve ever met. They made the whole process easy and pleasant. Great team of people at Town North. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service as always. My car was serviced as promised and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very good helpful and honest. Like doing business here. Anna and victor made every thing work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My car was returned earlier than expected. Appreciated the service. Even with the remodel, the waiting room was spacious with plenty of seating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I have bought several vehicles from Town North. They are honest and easy to deal with. No haggle upfront pricing - no hidden fees or last minute dealer add-ons. I have had 2 vehicles delivered to my doorstep with minimal paperwork to sign. Will Miller and Ash Galoyan are a pleasure to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

My car were serviced very carefully, their associates are helpful and professional. I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Bought a 2022 CX-5 Carbon addition. Great service and professional staff. Highly recommend. Had plenty of options to chose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The easiest vehicle purchase ever, in and out with my new CX5 just a few hours later....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Jason (sales) and Craig (financing) were great! They made the buying experience cordial and very professional. They listened to my needs and rather than making the sale confrontational or a cold interaction, I came out with a very positive experience of the car buying process. I was able to get the car I wanted at a reasonable price and APR. The facility is undergoing renovations and construction currently so it doesn’t currently have the fancy showroom yet but Jason & Craig are gems! I would highly recommend working with these two employees and my overall experience at Town North ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Working with Fabian was a real pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable, very patient and a real customer advocate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Customer service was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The department maintains a family friendly environment for its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

thanks to anna, the attention was very good and the oil change service was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I shopped several dealerships, this was far the best selection. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It went very well. They had me in and out in less time than quoted. The service personnel were polite and kept me informed and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Arturo was a great salesman, not pushy, and worked with us regarding the price. Wish that the dealership would be more considerate with allowing us put more of the amount on our credit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Purchasing our first Mazda at Town North Mazda was amazing. Christian was polite and non-pushy. They worked with us to get our payment in a range that we wanted. Great Job. Also appreciated Christian going over all the details about the car. We will definitely be back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The car needed an Inspection as well as it also needed Filter changes Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I LIKED THE VIDEO SHOWING WHAT MY CAR NEEDED & WAS TOLD HOW $$ EXTRA BESIDES THE OIL CHANGE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The staff was really welcoming, nice and helpful with whatever questions we had and in the process of buying the car, they guided us through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!! Mike, Perry and the whole dealership are Great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Great experience despite a bit of adversity. First class car dealership that makes everything awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Everyone from the sales and finance department were very helpful and friendly.. My salesman Mr Girt was AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I just had my car serviced and what an awesome experience. I could text with service manager Victor (who is awesome) and I got a video explaining and showing me what was happening with my car. That was very helpful. I love all the changes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Staff was friendly, they got me in and out by the time they quoted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Exceptional service! Close communication with Victor so I always knew what the status was. The videos from the service technicians are probably the best idea I have ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Everyone is very helpful, very professional and kind. I was given a bottle of water, as I left my drink in the car. Also the hard wire to use car play was fixed and I was shown what to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

From the get go the sales person, Jason was trying to understand what he could do for me to get me in a car that day. Ultimately because of the service of everyone involved I walked away with a decent deal on a cx5, would definitely go here again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

The best service department in town! Victor and Aaron or phenomenal and make you always feel like a VIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

A truly amazing experience! Thank you to the amazing staff. The most professional dealership I have ever been to! What an amazing way to buy a car. Everything about the car was explained to me, all the wonderful safety features. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Town north Mazda was the second dealership I saw the first ones were really rude and felt like because they had the cars they could talk to me any kinda of way but town north Mazda was awesome they took there time went over everything not pushy at all help me find my best option for both car and financing. It was my first time getting a car from a dealership and I’m glad I went to town north Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer any questions I may have had. They are very efficient and got me in and out in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everything was pleasant about this experience. There is nothing we dread more than pushy car salesmen, and this was NOT THAT! Neal and Christian were on the front end, While Craig and Terry were on the back end. They are down to earth, caring, no pressure, and helpful. The car business is weird right now, and cars basically are selling themselves.. But they are building (what is going to be) a brand new facility next to the existing space- and if they are this way now...always stay this chill and we will forever be recommending your dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My daughter and I went in to look at new cars, and spent about 45 minutes narrowing down the price for 2 potential vehicles. After leaving to consider the deal options, we returned and spent less than an hour signing the paperwork and getting the rundown on the new CX-5. Fabian and Alex were both especially helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. It’s nice to be with a dealership who makes you feel like they’re genuinely glad you’re there, instead of treating you like they’re doing you a favor. Such a welcome relief from the nightmare my family and I experienced at Mazda in Mesquite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Taken back immediately, completed routine service within the time projected. Although routine, car was checked over and video of the service person's activity provided excellent information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Once again, my recent visit to Town North for Service went flawlessly. In addition to the scheduled Oil Service I got 2 upgrades for Sirius Satellite to fix an occasional connection issue. Victor and the entire crew were outstanding as usual over the last 9 years (and 8 cars) in dealing with Town North. And now they’re building an entirely new complex to take the experience to the next level. I can’t imagine a more pleasant group to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They took my car on time finishing up with a video I could watch showing key points about my car..Very Cool! Covid protocol seemed to be adhered to with exception to just a few. Looking forward to new building so we can have a car wash and nicer area to wait for the service to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We enjoyed working with Arthur. He was very patient with my daughter (a new driver) and made her experience a fun one. Finance had everything ready to go for us and got us in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent friendly service!! They picked me up ordered lunch and helped me close the deal in a day. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Victor is great he explains everything that is going on with the car and what work is needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

The guys in the service department are very helpful and friendly. They are also Straight Shooters and don't try to so you something you don't need. I've always had good service there. You may wait a while but it's worth the wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I got the exact service I need with your specialists in Town North Mazda. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The service is always excellent. The staff is consistently friendly, efficient and thorough. I will continue to return for all my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Good service, I trust Victor Bernal and keep coming back because of him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Aron in service did a great job. Kept me informed the whole time. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Thanks for getting me in quickly for service. I loved the messaged video of my car getting serviced. Everyone was nice and very helpful. It’s my second Miata and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great dealership! Service department and sales are A1, Very detail oriented.. I highly recommend this dealership over others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service as always! Service department went above and beyond to keep my car in top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Fast, efficient service both in sales and financing. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family as well as return myself for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The service is always great! My normal service advisor was out but Amy took good care of me. They were short handed the day I was there but they still provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Town North Mazda is my automobile dealership of choice. My experience of excellent customer service along with a wonderful product keeps me going back. I am now driving my 5th Mazda in 19 years. This is my 4th Mazda experience with Town North Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great staff and great service! I appreciated the video that explained what was being done to my car. Very cool idea!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

It’s the best service I’ve ever had!! Thank you so much!! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

We have purchased four vehicles from Town North Mazda and have thoroughly enjoyed each sales experience and all of the service appointments along the way. We plan to continue purchasing Mazdas in the future for ourselves and our children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great customer service. Clean waiting area. Friendly staff. Appreciate video and personal update by Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, took awhile and had to wait for a car to be moved that was blocking the exit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I am very pleased with the work that Town North Mazda has done for me. They have some very good, experienced mechanics, and always perform exceptionally good work on my old Mazda pickup. I know I can rely on them and I truly appreciate their experience. I got 4 new tires and an alignment for a lot less than other places would quote me. The handling is a dream now, thanks to the expert alignment! The customer service person Aaron was great and enthusiastic also, I appreciated his friendly manner, attention to customer service, and fun loving conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Quick and easy experience! The team was great at explaining everything since it was the first time my car was serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The service experience always exceeds expectations and Victor is very knowledgeable and friendly and I will keep bringing our Mazda's to Town North for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Víctor is always helpful, keeps you informed! He is willing to answer all questions. Thankful for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service. Nice people. Will definitely be coming back to have my car taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I like the video explaining the issues with the car. That is very helpful. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Fast service and the employees were very professional and I even got a video from the technician explaining any findings on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience in leasing a new vehicle. Thanks to Terry for his time and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jason helped us with a great concern. They gave us the best deal compared to other Mazda dealers. We appreciate the service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Hardworking Staff.They listened to me ,made sure I obtained the Technician's Work Video.Thank you.Thanks Aron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Really like this dealership, very attentive, knowledgeable and they take good care of their customers whether you just bought from them or never bought from them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Victor Bernal is an exceptional person who always takes care of my needs on my Mazda 3

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

They were fast nice and affordable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Feels like a small town dealership. They do it right. The technician video was very professional. Prices are also extremely reasonable. We will back, and are excited about their new construction as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great experience! Thanks to Will, Fabian, Craig, Alex and Isaiah. I appreciate you guys. We hit a snag but you guys made sure I left happy. I love my car and its one of a kind! Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Victor is always so welcoming and professional. He greeted me by name right when I walked in to the service center, without me even saying hello. Always a great experience when I come to Town North.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Awesome customer service experience and details regarding vehicle service issues. Loaner car provided I did not have to miss or wait for any appointments. I Plan to return for maintenance when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Victor was great, got me right in, love the video inspect of my car by service tech. This is like being in service area with tech looking over your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My advisor Crystal Ramirez kept me informed through out the process. The technician was sending me Videos of what he was doing and telling me of finding of my car. That was pretty awesome. My husband took the car in so I was forwarding the info to him. The techyeven came out to talk to him. The only thing that was unacceptable was that I had an appointment and the wait was 1 hour 1/2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Victor was great to work with. He checked my Extended Warranty and it covered my new tire, no charge. He is fantastic and truly took care of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Victor was very helpful in ordering the windshield and get it replaced as quickly as was possible. Did not buy my vehicle here but will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The staff is always friendly and professional. I also love the video that the Senior tech sends to give me an idea of whats going on with my vehicle. It makes me even more comfortable with bringing my vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Fabian was friendly and very helpful. He listened to what we had to say and was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Feels like family...the Town North Team always goes beyond what's expected to ensure a very professional, clearly communicated experience. They offer a personal and genuine interest in my situation and I never feel as if I am an inconvenience. They are helpful in answering my numerous questions so that I can make the best decisions for my budget and my vehicle(s).

Read at DealerRater