Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

The staff is incredibly friendly and so helpful. I have bought multiple cars from here and I honestly wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Best management (Will), sales (David), finance (Craig!), service and everything else anyone needs for buying/owning a car. No heavy handed or aggressive sales technique. Just friendly people trying to get you exactly what you didn’t even know you really wanted. I love my car! 2018 Mazda MX-5 RF Grand Touring .. not the color I wanted (which I can always change later) BUT it had all the other bells and whistles anyone would want. So he’s pretty perfect!And, BTW, I wasn’t even looking to buy one, hahaha, just was along for the ride with the boyfriend to buy his! THAT is how awesome our experience was. A twofer!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019
 

Good service, I always bring my car in for service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Fabian was great, a true honest car salesman

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I just purchased a new Mazda CX-5 vehicle, and I had a good experience with the sales team. We closed the deal very quickly and efficiently. A minor error with the sales tax amount was quickly resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Updated review can be found at the end of the post. I have issues with paint coming off my rims. Contacted this dealer and was advised to stop by so they can take pictures and submit a claim with Mazda North America. Followed their instructions and was advised that I should hear back within a week or two. It has been three weeks and haven’t gotten any clear answer and when I called today member of the service department wasn’t able to locate any information in their system about claim even being submitted. Over the past week tried to get in touch with a manager of service department but never heard back after 3 attempts, one voice message, one note asking to call him back because he was on a phone assisting another client and broken promise to cal me back by one of the members of the service department. Last suggestion I received was to proceed with contacting Mazda North America directly myself, but in that case Town North Mazda took my time at first? Lack of communication, unpleasant experience and unnecessary spent time.Update: after I was able to get in touch with a manager of a service department I received clear communication and my matter was resolved in timely manner. I am updating my original review to 4 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I bought a pre-owned Mazda CX-5. I have had it for about a month now & I love it! I went to a couple other dealerships before this one & they were very pushy & annoying to work with. This dealership was not like that at all! Sammy & the rest of the team at Town North Mazda were so kind & great to work with.They definitley make the car buying process much better than most! I highly recommend this dealership!! Ask for Sammy:)

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2019
 

Jacob was courteous and made my Mazda service a great experience. There was a squeak in my clutch and they found it and fixed the issue. I a have never been so happy about spending $300.  Jacob was patient while we reviewed tire options and I could not be more pleased with the tires after testing them out.

Read at Yelp